I aim to please. Here are some reviews I’ve collected from the Internet.

Please note that some sites require a login, but I’ve copied the review so you can read it without an account.

You don’t have to take my word for it. Check out my reviews on Erotic Monkey.

When you’re ready, fill out my short screening form so I can get to know you better. 

2020

September 2020

★★★★★ She treats me well (September 2020)

August 2020

★★★★★ Officially Addicted (August 2020)

★★★★★ Best BBBJ (August 2020)

★★★★★ Mad BJ Skills (August 2020)

July 2020

★★★★★ GFE Hot (July 2020)

★★★★★ Great tits and tasty kitty (July 2020)

★★★★★ Extraordinary BBBJ (July 2020)

May 2020

★★★★★ Better than any girlfriend (May 2020)

★★★★★ Fucking sex goddess (May 2020)

April 2020

★★★★★ Stacey is the best (April 2020)

March 2020

★★★★★ Magic Mouth (March 2020)

February 2020

★★★★★ All Time Favorite (February 2020)

★★★★★ Fuck stops here (February 2020)

2019

December 2019

★★★★★ Services are consistently superb (December 2019)
★★★★★ Sweetest ass ever (December 2019)

November 2019

★★★★★ Twice within one week (November 2019)
★★★★★ Very tight and super wet (November 2019)
★★★★★ Fantastic BBBJ (November 2019)

October 2019

★★★★★ Pregnant Stacey…even better than before (October 2019)

September 2019

★★★★★ A real sweetheart (September 2019)
★★★★★ Smart and beautiful (September 2019)

August 2019

★★★★★ Tits to die for (August 2019)
★★★★★ Most accommodating provider I’ve ever met (August 2019)

June 2019

★★★★★ So damn hot (June 2019)
★★★★★ She’s a living doll (June 2019)
★★★★★ Had a great time (June 2019)
★★★★★ Definitely one of the best (June 2019)

May 2019

★★★★★ Greek goddess (May 2019)
★★★★★ Like a Champ (May 2019)
★★★★★ Extremely flexible (May 2019)
★★★★★ BBBJ Reward (May 2019)
★★★★★ She just wants to pleasure you (May 2019)
★★★★★ Greatest tasting pussy (May 2019)
★★★★★ Definitely a keeper (May 2019)

April 2019

★★★★★ Definitely her pictures (April 2019)
★★★★★ Looks just like her picture (April 2019)
★★★★★ Will be back for more (April 2019)
★★★★★ May become my ATF (April 2019)
★★★★★ Pics do not do this girl justice (April 2019)
★★★★★ Attractive provider. Nice and snug (April 2019)

16 thoughts on “Reviews

  1. I saw Stacey this afternoon and had a fantastic time. She truly is the perfect combination of sexy and sweet. Her breasts are magnificent with the most succulent nipples I’ve ever seen (and tasted), she has an adorably cute bottom, and she seems to genuinely enjoy what she does. Nothing was rushed, she is eager to please and only to happy to be pleased as well. I can’t wait to see her again!

  2. I have reviewed Stacey on EM and USA SG but felt there are not enough reviews here on her own website to do her justice. As such here is the bottom line. Stacey is sweet, beautiful friendly and accommodating. A true pleaser that really cares that her dates are happy. Ive been around so I have a decent idea on what provider works for me. Stacey has an amazing body (whether preg or not) a huge rack for a small woman a beautiful tight pussy that is always tasty wet and inviting. Stacey gives great bbbj’s (if your hygiene is up to par) and she finishes the job she started if you desire that finish. A true GFE and accommodates whatever way you want to do her.YMMV but her regulars know that treat her right you will be a happy man.Her menu offers more than I order however with me sometimes she will offer specials not on the menu. To sum it all up, I only have a certain amount of time and funds to dedicate to this entertainment and even though I do gamble a bit I will not gamble in this area because with Stacey I always win. Thanks Babe!! C U soon

  3. Stacey was very welcoming when i arrived, help set me at ease. Little small talk, then on with the show. She’s great in all areas. If she’s this good while pregnant, I can’t wait to see how she is afterwards. I will definitley be a repeater.

  4. All I can say is triple WOW (WOW, WOW). I saw Stacey for the second time today and it was even better than the first! I cannot explain how “one pussy can be more attractive than another,” but Stacey just has a beautiful pussy to look at and to eat. Her BBBJ is energetic with lots of eye contact and great kissing as well. The finish in “doggy style” was just spectacular. Thanks Stacey for an amazing time!

  5. I met Stacey on Tuesday. Had an incredible time. Not only is she sexy as hell. But she has an incredible personality to match it. She is super cute. Was showered and fresh for me. Her place is clean too. She was also on time. I don’t have much experience going on ‘dates’ but she put me at ease and me feel special and loved. All qualities that will make me come back for more.

    So your probably asking what about the juicy details… well let’s just say she gives incredible head. Her breasts are amazing. And she Tastes fricken amazing. She was really wet and tight. And fucks like hell.

    We talked and cuddled afterwords. Which was really my favorite part. The best part about her is her ability to connect. It felt like I was with a GF not a provider.

    If you haven’t seen her… I highly recommend. You’re doing amazing girl…I love your place.

  6. Wish I could host but a few friends have told me you’re worth the red so if you don’t come down this next time I’m up that way I’ll hit you up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.